HomeKorean Literature Authors Name Authority Database
Official Database of Korean Writers' Romanized Names
This is the "Korean Literature Authors Name Authority Database" page of the "LTI Korea Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
This is Libguides page of the LTI Korea Library.
Last Updated: Dec 5, 2014 URL: http://klti.libguides.com/ltilibrary Print Guide RSS Updates

Korean Literature Authors Name Authority Database Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

SEARCH

if it is not working, we recommend to use basic search engine ( ctrl+f ).

 

NOTICE

 

Official Database of Korean Writers' Romanized Names

한국문학 작가명 데이터베이스
 
The LTI Korea Library compiled name variations for more than 400 writers.
Writer profiles were added to complete the authority file on Korean writers.
 
Writers are being asked to select their preferred English spelling of their names and
we are promoting them overseas by these names.
 
Also, in order to connect the different spellings of writers, we are providing this database
to domestic and overseas libraries to improve the efficiency of their bibliographic information search system.
 
You can access this database through the LTI Korea Library website at

 


Copyright ⓒ
All rights reserved by Literature Translation Institute of Korea Library


 

Preferred Name

Preferred Name

대표어

This name is reflected of Korean Authors' preferences.

We strongly recommend to use the Preffered Name as possible.

 

THE FIRST PHONEME

Direct to
the Korean Author's Name 
Using the First Phoneme
 
The author name starts with
 

ㄱ (1)

Na Do-hyang
Na Tohyang
羅稻香

강경애 (1906 ~ 1943)

  •  Kang kyung ae
  •  Kang Kyoungae
  •  Kang kyung-ae
  •  Kang Kyong-ae
  •  Kang, Kyŏng-ae
  •  Kang Kyŏng-ae
  •  Канг, Кён Э
  •  姜敬愛

 

강석경 (1951 ~ )

  •  Kang Sŏk-kyŏng [Preferred Name]
  •  Kang Seokkyung
  •  kang Suk Kyung
  •  Kang Sok-Kyong
  •  Gang Seok-gyeong
  •  姜石景

 

강신재 (1924 ~ 2001)

  •  Kang Shin-Jae [Preferred Name]
  •  Kang Sin jae
  •  Kang Shinjae
  •  Kang Sin-jae
  •  Kang Sin-dže
  •  康信哉

 

강영숙 (1967 ~ )

  •  Kang Young-sook [Preferred Name]
  •  Kang Youngsook
  •  Kang Youngsuk
  •  Gang Youngsook
  •  姜 英淑 

 

강은교 (1945 ~ )

  •  Kang Eun-gyo [Preferred Name]
  •  Kang Eunkyo
  •  Kang Eungyo
  •  姜恩喬
  •   KANG Ŭn'gyo
  •   Kang Ŭn-kyo

 

강인선 (1964 ~ )

  •  Kang Insun
  •  Kang Inseon
  •  姜仁仙

 

강철환 (1968 ~ )

  •  Kang Chol-Hwan
  •  Kang Chulhwan
  •  Kang Cheolhwan

 

강헌구(1949 ~ )

  •  Kang Heongu
  •  Kang Heongoo  
  •  Kang Hungu
  •  姜憲求 

 

계용묵 (1904 ~ 1961)

  •  Kye Yong-Muk
  •  Gye Yongmuk
  •  Gei long-mug

 

고미숙 (1960 ~ )

  •  Ko Mi Sook
  •  Go Misook
  •  Ko Muegk
  •  Ko Mi-suk

 

고은 (1930 ~ )

  •  Ko Un [Preferred Name]
  •  ko Eun
  •  Ko Eun
  •  KO, Un
  •  Go Eun
  •  Ko Wŏn
  •  Ko Ын
  •  كو اون
  •  高恩
  •  高銀

 

고창수 (1934 ~ )

  •  Chang Soo Ko [Preferred Name]
  •  Ko Chang Soo
  •  Go Changsoo
  •  Koh Chang-soo
  •  Chang-soo Koh
  •  Koh Chang-soo

 

고형렬 (1954 ~ )

  •  Ko Hyeong-ryeol [Preferred Name]
  •  Ko Hyungryul
  •  Go Hyungryul
  •  Ko Hyŏng-nyŏl
  •  高炯烈

 

공선옥 (1964 ~ )

  •  Gong Sun-Ok [Preferred Name]
  •  Kong Sunok
  •  Кон Сонок
  •  Kong Sŏn-ok

 

공지영 (1963 ~ )

  •  Ji-Young Gong [Preferred Name]
  •  Gong Ji-Young
  •  Gong Jiyoung
  •  Kong Jeeyoung
  •  Kong Chi-yŏng
  •  Kong, Ji-young
  •  คุยกับนักเขียน
  •  КОН ДЖИ ЙОН
  •  コン・ジヨン
  •  孔枝泳

 

곽재구 (1954 ~ )

  •  Kwak Jae-gu [Preferred Name]

 

구병모 (1976 ~ )

  •  GU Byeong-mo [Preferred Name]
  •  Gu Byeong-mo
  •  Byeong-mo Gu
  •  Koo Byungmo

 

구상 (1919 ~ 2004)

  •  Ku Sang
  •  KU, Sang
  •  Gu Sang
  •  具常

 

구효서 (1957 ~ )

  •  Ku Hyoseo [Preferred Name]
  •  Koo Hyoseo
  •  Goo Hyoseo
  •  ク・ヒョソ
  •  求晓瑞
  •  具孝书

 

권기태 (1966 ~ )

  •  Kitae KWON [Preferred Name]
  •  Kwon Kitae
  •  Kwon Gitae
  •  權基泰
  •  权基泰

 

권여선 (1965 ~ )

  •  Kwon Yeo-sun [Preferred Name]

 

권영민 (1948 ~ )

  •  Kwon Yeongmin
  •  Kwon Youngmin
  •  権寧ミン

 

 권오택 (1934 ~ )

  •  Kwon Otaek
  •  Kwon Ohtaek
  •  権五宅

 

 권정생 (1937 ~ 2007 )

  •  Kwon Jeong Saeng
  •  Gwon Jungsaeng
  •  クォン ジョンセン
  •  権正生

 

 권정웅 (1925 ~ )

  •  Kwon Jungwoong
  •  Gwon Jungwoong
  •  權正雄
  •  权正雄

 

 권지예 (1960 ~ )

  •  Kwon Ji-ye [Preferred Name]
  •  Kwon Jiye
  •  Gwon Jiye
  •  权知艺

기형도 (1960 ~ 1989 )

  •  Gi Hyeong-do [Preferred Name]
  •  Ki Hyung-do
  •  Gi Hyungdo
  •  Ki Hyŏng-do

 

김경욱 (1971 ~ )

  •  Kim Kyung-uk [Preferred Name]
     Kim Gyeong Uk

 

김경주 (1976 ~ )

  •  Kim Kyung Ju [Preferred Name]

 

김광규 (1941 ~ )

  •  Kim Kwang-Kyu [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Gwang-gyu
  •  Kim Kwang-gju
  •  金光圭

 

김광림 (1929 ~ )

  •  Kwang-lim Kim [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Kwangrim
  •  Kim Kwang-rim
  •  Kim gwangrim
  •  KIM Kwangnim
  •  KIM Kwangrim
  •  KIM KWANG-RIM
  •  金光林

 

김교빈 (1953 ~ )

  •  Kim Kyo Bin
     Kim Gyobin

 

김구 (1876 ~ 1949)

  •  Kim Gu
  •  Kim Goo
  •  金九

 

김귀옥 (1962 ~ )

  •  Kim Guiok
  •  金貴玉

 

김근 (1962 ~ )

  •  Kim Keun [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim, Keun

 

김기택 (1957 ~ )

  •  Kim Ki-taek [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Gitaek

 

김남조 (1927 ~ )

  •  Kim Nam-Jo
  •  Kim Nancho
  •  金南祚
  •  Ким Нам Чжо
  •  Kim Nam-jo
  •  Nam-jo Kim
  •  KIM, Namjo
  •  KIM, Namjo 
  •  KIM Namjo

 

김남일 (1957 ~ )

  • Kim Nam-il 

김남주 (1946 ~ )

  •  Kim Namjoo
  •  Kim Namju
  •  金南柱
  •  KIM, Namjo
  •  Kim Nam-jo
  •  Kim Nam-ju
  •  KIM Namju
  •  KIM, Namju
  •  Nam-ju Kim

 

김남천 (1911 ~ 1953 )

  •  Kim Namch’on [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Namch'ŏn
  •  Kim Namcheon
  •  Kim Namchun
  •  Gim Namčon 

 

김달진 (1955 ~ )

  •  KIM Daljin [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Daljin

 

김동리 (1913 ~ )

  •  Kim Tong-ni [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Tong-Ni
  •  Kim Dong-Ri
  •  Kim Dong-Ni
  •  金東里
  •  KIM TONGNI
  •  Kim Tongni
  •  kim Tong-ni
  •  金东里

 

김동인 (1900 ~ 1951 )

  •  Kim Dongin
  •  Kim Tong-in
  •  Kim Dong Ying
  •  Кiм Тонiн
  •  Ким Донг-Ин
  •  金東仁
  •  Gim dong-in
  •  Kim Dong-in
  •  Kim Tongin

 

김려령 (1971 ~ )

  •  KIM Ryeoryeong [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Ryeo-ryeong
  •  Kim Ryeoryung
  •  金呂玲

 

김명수 (1945 ~ )

  •  Kim Myungsoo [Preferred Name]

 

김명인 (1946 ~ )

  •  Kim MyungIn [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Myong-In
  •  Kim Myungin

 

김명화 (1966 ~ )

  •  Kim Myung-Wha [Preferred Name]

 

김문수 (1939 ~ 2012)

  •  Kim Moonsoo
  •  Kim Moonsu
  •  Kim Mun-su
  •  金文洙

 

김문영 (1932 ~ 2005 )

  •  Kim Moonyoung
  •  Kim Munyoung
  •  金文英

 

김미월 (1977 ~ )

  •  Kim Miwol [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Meewol

 

김별아 (1969 ~ )

  •  Kim Byeola
  •  Kim Byeolah
  •  キムビョラ

 

김병훈 (1929 ~ 미정 )

  •  Kim Byunghoon
  •  Kim Byunghun
  •  金炳勛

 

김사과 (1984 ~  )

  •  Apple Kim [Preferred Name]

 

 김사량 (1914 ~ 1950 )

  •  Kim Saryang
  •  Kim Sa-ryang
  •  金史良

 

김사엽 (1912 ~ )

  •   Kim Sayup
  •   金思華
  •   Kim Sayeop
  •   金思ヨウ

 

  김사인 (1956 ~ )

  •  Kim Sa-in [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim, Sa-In

 

 김상복 (1958 ~ )

  •  Kim Sangbok
  •  Kim Sangbock
  •  キム サンボク
  •  金相福

 

김석범 (1915 ~ 1998 )

  •  Sok Bom KIM
  •  Kim Seokbum

 

김선우 (1970 ~ )

  •  Kim Sun-Woo [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Seonwoo

 

김성동 (1947 ~ )

  •  Kim Seong-Dong [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Song-Dong
  •  Kim Sungdong
  •  Ким Сонт Донт

 

김성종 (1941 ~ )

  •  Kim Sungjong
  •  Kim Seongjong
  •  金聖鐘
  •  金圣钟

 

김세현 (1963 ~ )

  •  Kim se hyun [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Se-hyun
  •  Kim Saehyun

 

김소월 (1902 ~ 1934 )

  •  Kim Sowol
  •  Kim So-wul
  •  So-wol Kim
  •  So-Wol Kim
  •  KIM, Sowol
  •  Kim So-Weol
  •  Kim Soweol
  •  Kim Si-Wol
  •  Gim So-Vol
  •  Kim Sô Uâl
  •  Kim So-wŏl
  •  Kim Sowŏl
  •  KIM SOWŎL
  •  Kim So-Wŏl
  •  Ким Со Ол
  •  КИМ СО ВОЛ
  •  КИМ СОВОЛЬ
  •  КИМ СОЛЬ
  •  Ким Соволь
  •  Κим Сο-уοл
  •  गिम सो वल के अतिरिक्त
  •  गिम सो वल
  •  金素月

 

김소진 (1963 ~ 1997)

  • Kim So-jin

 

김수영 (1921 ~ )

  •  Kim Soo-young  [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Soo-Young
  •  Kim Su-Young
  •  Kim Suyeong
  •  KIM, Suyong
  •  Kim Su-yŏng
  •  KIM SU-YŎNG
  •  金洙暎

 

김수진 (1971 ~ )

  •  Kim Soojin
  •  Kim Sujin
  •  金守珍

 

김수현 (1943 ~ )

  •  Kim Soohyun
  •  Kim Suhyun
  •  金秀賢

 

김숨 (1974 ~ )

  • Kim Soom
 

ㄱ (2)

김승옥 (1952 ~ )

  •  Kim Seungok [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Seung-ok
  •  Kim seung-ok
  •  Kim Sŭng-Ok
  •  ким сын ок
  •  金承鈺

 

김승희 (1952 ~ )

  •  Kim Seung-hee [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Seung-Hee
  •  Kim Seunghui

 

김신용 

  •  Kim Sin Yong [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Sinyong

 

김애란 (1980 ~ )

  •  Ae-ran Kim [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Aeran
  •  KIM AE-RAN
  •  Kim Ae-Ran
  •  金愛爛
  •  金爱烂

 

김양식 (1931 ~ )

  •  Kim Yang-shik [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim, Yang-Shik
  •  Kim Yangshik
  •  Ким, Ян Сик
  •  金良植
  •  KIM, Yangshik
  •  KIM Yangsik
  •  KIM Yangshik

김억 (1896 ~ )

  •  Kim ŏk 
  •  Kim Ok
  •  KIM ŎK
  •  金億

 

김언수 (1972 ~ )

  •  Kim Un-su [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Eonsu
  •  Kim Eonsoo
  •  Kim Unsoo
  •  kim Eonsu
  •  金彦洙

 

김연경 (1975 ~ )

  •  Kim Yeonkyung [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim, Yeon-Kyung

 

김연수 (1970 ~ )

  •  Kim Yeonsu [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Yeon-su
  •  KIM Yeonsu
  •  Kim Eon-soo
  •  Kim Yeonsoo

 

김영랑 (1903 ~ 1950 )

  •  Kim Yeongrang
  •  Kim Yeong-Nan
  •  Kim Yóng-rang
  •  Kim Yŏng-nang
  •  KIM, Yongnang
  •  Yung-rang Kim
  •  Kim Yŏngnang

 

김영하 (1968 ~ )

  •  Kim Young-ha [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Yeongha
  •  Kim Young Ha
  •  Kim Yŏngha
  •  キム・ヨンハ
  •  金英夏

 

 김영현 (1955 ~ )

  •  Kim Yeong-hyeon [Preferred Name]
  •  金榮眩

 

김용익 (1920 ~ )

  •  Kim, Yong Ik
  •  Kim Youngik

 

김용재 (1944 ~ )

  •  Kim, Yong-jae
  •  Kim Youngjae
  •  Kim Yong-jae

 

김용택 (1948 ~ )

  •  Kim Yong Taik [Preferred Name]

 

김원우 (1947 ~ )

  •  Kim Wonwoo
  •  Kim Wonu
  •  金源佑

 

김원일 (1942 ~ )

  •  Kim Won il [Preferred Name]  
  •  Kim Won-il
  •  Kim Won-Il   
  •  Kim Wŏn-Il
  •  KIM Wonil
  •  KIM WŎNIL
  •  Kim Uon-Il
  •  Kim Won-il
  •  Kim Wŏnil
  •  金原一
  •  金源日

 

김유정 (1908 ~ 1937 )

  •  Kim You-jeoong
  •  Kim Yu-jeong
  •  Kim Yujeong
  •  kim Yu-jung
  •  Kim U-jong
  •  KIM YEO-JUNG
  •  KIM, Yojong
  •  Kim U Jong
  •  Kim Yu-jŏng
  •  金裕贞
  •  金裕貞

 

김윤영 (1971 ~ )

  •  Kim Yoon Young [Preferred Name] 
  •  Kim Yoonyoung
  •  Kim Yunyoung
  •  金倫永

 

김윤희 (1947 ~ 2007 )

  •  Kim Yoonhee
  •  Kim Yunhee
  •  金潤姬

 

김인숙 (1963 ~ )

  •  Kim Insuk  [Preferred Name] 
  •  Kim In Sook
  •  Kim In-suk
  •  Kim Insook
  •  金仁淑
  •  キム・インスク

 

김인순 (1970 ~ )

  •  Kim In soon
  •  Kim Insun
  •  金仁順

 

김재영 (1966 ~ )

  •  Kim Jae Young [Preferred Name]

 

김재창 (1945 ~ )

  •  Kim Jaechang
  •  Kim Jechang
  •  金載昌

 

김재홍 (1947 ~ )

  •  Kim Jae-hong [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Jaehong
  •  Kim Jehong
  •  金宰弘

김정현 (1957 ~ )

  •  Kim Junghyun
  •  キム・ジョンヒョン
  •  金正鉉
  •  金正贤
  •  金正賢

 

김정환 (1954 ~ )

  •  Kim Jeong-hwan [Preferred Name]

 

김종광 (1971 ~ )

  • Kim Chong Kwang [Preferred Name]

 

김종길 (1926 ~ )

  •  Kim Jong-Gil
  •  Kim Jongkil
  •  KIM, Jonggil
  •  KIM Chonggil
  •  Kim Chong-gil
  •  KIM Jonggil

 

김종윤  ( 1957 ~ )

  • Kim Jongyoon
  • Kim Jongyun
  • 金鍾潤

 

김종일 ( 1975 ~ )

  •  Kim Jongil
  •  Kim Chongil
  •  金種一

 

김종철 ( 1947 ~ )

  •  Kim Jong Chul
  •  Kim Jongcheol

 

 김종해 ( 1941 ~ )

  •  Kim Jong-hae [Preferred Name]

 

김주영 ( 1939 ~ )

  •  Kim Joo-Young [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Joo-young
  •  Kim Jooyoung
  •  Kim Juyeong
  •  Kim Chenghyŏk
  •  Ким Джу Юнт
  •  КИМ ДЖУЁН
  •  كيم جو يونغ
  •  金周榮
  •  金周荣

 

김중혁 ( 1971 ~ )

  •  Kim Junghyuk [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Jung-Hyuk
  •  Kim Joonghyuk
  •  KIM Jung-hyuk
  •  金重赫

 

김지우 ( 1963 ~ 2007 )

  •  KIM, Ji-woo [Preferred Name]

 

김지하 ( 1941 ~ )

  •  Kim Ji-ha [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Chi-ha
  •  KIM, Chi-ha
  •  Chiha Kim
  •  KIM Chiha
  •  Kim Jiha
  •  Ким, Чиха
  •  金芝河

 

김진경 ( 1953 ~ )

  •  Kim Jin Kyung [Preferred Name]
  •  Jin-kyeong Kim
  •  Kim Jinkyung

 

김진명 ( 1958 ~ )

  •  Kim Jinmyung
  •  Kim Jinmyoung
  •  金辰明

 

김채원 ( 1946 ~ )

  •  Kim Chae-Won
  •  Chaewon Kim
  •  キム・チェウォン

 

김초혜 ( 1943 ~ )

  •  Kim Chohye
  •  Kim Chohae

 

김춘수 ( 1922 ~ 2004 )

  •  Kim Chunsu [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Ch'unsu
  •  Kim Tchun-su
  •  Kim Chun-su
  •  Kim Ch'un-su
  •  Kim Chun-soo
  •  KIM, Ch'unsu
  •  KIM SH'UN-SU
  •  KIM CHUN-SU
  •  Kim Choun-Sou
  •  金春洙

 

김탁환 ( 1968 ~ )

  •  Kim Takhwan [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Tak-hwan
  •  キム タクファン

 

김태훈 (1969 ~ )

  •  Kim Taehoon
  •  Kim Taehun
  •  金太勳

 

김하기 (1958 ~ )

  •  Kim Haki
  •  Kim Ha-gie
  •  キム・ハギ 

 

김하인 (1962 ~ )

  •  Kim Hain
  •  金河仁

 

김학철 (1916 ~ 2001)

  •  Kim Hakchul
  •  Kim Hakcheol
  •  金學鐵

 

김행숙 (1970 ~ )

  •  Kim Haengsook [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim, Haeng-sook

 

김현승 (1913 ~ 1975)

  •  Kim Hyunseung [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Hyon-Seung
  •  Kim Hyunseung
  •  KIM Hyŏnsŭng

 

김형경 (1960 ~ )

  • KIM Hyoung Kyoung [Preferred Name]

 

김혜순 (1955 ~ )

  • Kim Hyesoon [Preferred Name]
  • Kim Hye-Soon
  • Kim Haesoon
  • Kim Hyesoon
  • Kim Hyesun

 

김혜자 (1941 ~ )

  • Kim Hyeja
  • Kim Haeja
  • 金惠子

 

김혜정 (1983 ~ )

  • Kim Hyejung
  • Kim Hyejeong
  • 金惠晶

 

김홍신 (1947 ~ )

  •  Kim Hongshin [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Hongsin
  •  金洪信  

 

김훈 (1948 ~ )

  •  Kim Hoon [Preferred Name]
  •  Kim Hun
  •  KIM HOON
  •  金勳
  •  金薰

 

     

    나도향 (1902 ~1926)

    •  Na Do-hyang
    •  Na Tohyang
    •  羅稻香
       

    나혜석 (1896 ~ 1948)

    • Na Hye-seok
    • Na Hye-sok 

     

    나희덕 (1966 ~ )

    •  Ra Heeduk [Preferred Name]
    •  Ra Hee-Duk
    •  Na Heeduk
    •  Na Hûidôk
    •  Ra Hee-duk

     

    남인숙 (1974 ~ )

    •  Nam Insook
    •  Nam Insuk
    •  南仁淑 

     

    남정현 (1933 ~ )

    • Nam Jung-hyun

     

    노수민 (1950 ~ )

    •  No Soomin
    •  No Sumin
    •  魯樹旼
     

    도종환 (1954 ~ )

    •  Do, Jong Hwan [Preferred Name]
    •  Do Jong-hwan
     
     

      류시화 (1958 ~ )

    • Shiva RYU [Preferred Name] 
    • Ryu Sihwa
    • Lyu Sihwa
    • リュ・シファ
    • 柳時和
     

     마광수 (1951 ~  )
    • Ma, Kwangsoo [Preferred Name]
    • Ma Gwangsu
    • 馬光洙
     
    마종기(1939 ~ )
    • Mah Chonggi [Preferred Name]
    • Ma Jonggi
    • Mah Chong-Gi
     

    모윤숙 (1910 ~ 1990 )

    • Moh Youn Sook [Preferred Name]
    • Youn Sook Moh
     
    문덕수 (1928 ~ )
    • Mun Dok-Su [Preferred Name]
    • Moon Dok-Su
    • Moon Deuk-Soo
    • Moon deuk-soo
    • Moon Duk-S
    • Mun Tŏk-su
    • MOON DEUK-SOO
    • MOON, Toksu
    • Mun Tŏksu
    • Moon Tŏksu
    • 文徳守
     
    문영남
    • Mun Yeongnam
    • Moon Youngnam
    • 文永南
     
    문익환 (1918 ~ 1994)
    • Moon Ik-hwan
    • Mun Ikhwan
     
     
    문정희 (1947 ~ )
    • Moon Chung-hee [Preferred Name]
    • Moon Junghee
    • MOON CHUNG-HEE
    • Moon Chunghee
    • Mun Chônghûi
     

    문태준 (1970 ~ )

    • Moon Taejun [Preferred Name]
    • Taejoon Moon

     

    민희식 (1934 ~ )

    • 閔憙植

     

    박경리 (1926 ~ 2008)

    • Park Kyung-Ri [Preferred Name]
    • Pak Kyung-Ni
    • Pak Kyoungni
    • Park Gyeongri
    • Park Kyungri
    • Park Kyoungni
    • Park Kyong-Ni
    • Pak Kyoung-ni
    • Пак Гённи
    • 朴景利

     

    박규원 (1954 ~ )

    • Park Kyuwon
    • Park Gyuwon
    • 朴圭媛

     

    박노해 (1957 ~ )

    • Park Nohae
    • PAK Nohae
    • Pak Nao-hae
    • 朴ノヘ

     

    박도선

    • Tosun Pak
    • Park Dosun

     

    박두진 (1916 ~ 1998)

    • Pak Tu-Jin
    • Park Dujin
    • Pak Tujin
    • Pak Tu-chin
    • Du-jin Park
    • PARK, Tujin
    • Du-Jin Pak
    • Pak Tu-jin
    • PARK, TU-JIN
    • PARK Tujin
    • Bak Du-jin

     

    박목월 (1916 ~ 1978)

    • Pak Mog-Weol
    • Pak Mok-Wol
    • PARK Mogwŏl
    • Bak Mog-wór
    • Pak Mog-wol
    • Pak Mok-wŏl
    • Mok-wol Park
    • PARK, Mogwol
    • Pak Mokwŏl
    • Pak Mog'wol
    • PAK MOGWŎL
    • PAK MOG-WOL
    • 朴木月

     

    박민규 (1968 ~ )

    • Park Min-gyu [Preferred Name]
    • Park Mingyu
    • Park Minkyu

     

    박범신 (1946 ~ )

    • Park Bum Shin [Preferred Name]
    • Park Bumsin
    • Bum-shin Park
    • Pak Bum sin
    • 朴範信
    • 朴范信

     

    박상륭 (1940 ~ )

    • Park Sang-ryoong

     

    박상순 (1962 ~ )

    • Park Sangsoon [Preferred Name]

     

    박상우 (1958 ~ )

    • Park sangwoo [Preferred Name]
    • Park Sangwoo
    • Park Sangu
    • 朴相禹

     

    박서원 (1969 ~ )

    • Park Seowon
    • 朴ソウォン

     

    박성원 (1969 ~ )

    • Park seongwon [Preferred Name]
    • PARK Seong Won
    • Park Sungwon
    • Pak Sôwôn
    • パク・ソンウォン
    • 朴ソウォン
    • 朴晟源

     

    박순녀 (1928 ~ )

    • Park Soon-ne [Preferred Name]
    • Park Soonnyu
    • 朴順女

     

    박연희 (1918 ~ 2008)

    • Pahk Yon-Hee
    • Park Yeonhee

     

    박옥순 (1946 ~ )

    • Park Oksoon
    • Park Oksun
    • 朴玉順

     

    박완서  (1931 ~ 2011)

    • Park Wansuh [Preferred Name]
    • Park Wan Suh
    • Park Wan-Suh
    • Pak Wanso
    • PARK Wan-so
    • PAK WANSO
    • PAK WANSŏ
    • Pak Wansŏ
    • Pak Wan-sŏ
    • Wan-suh Park
    • Park Wan-suh
    • Park Wanseo
    • Pak Wan-So
    • Pák Ván-Sza
    • Pak Wan-Sŏ
    • Вансо Пак
    • パク・ワンソ
    • 朴婉绪

     

    박용래 (1925 ~ 1980)

    • Park Yong-rae [Preferred Name]

     

    박용철 (1907 ~ 1938)

    • Park Yongchul
    • Park Yongcheol
    • PARK, Yongch'ol
    • PAK Yongchŏl
    • 朴龍喆

     

    박이문 (1930 ~ )

    • Ynhui Park [Preferred Name]
    • Park Yeemun
    • Park Ynhui

     

    박인환 (1926 ~ 1956)

    • Park In-Hwan
    • Park Inwhan
    • Park In-hwan
    • In-hwan Park
    • Pak In-hwan
    • Pak Inwhan

     

    박정기 (1935 ~ )

    • Park Jung-Ki
    • Park Junggi

     

    박정대 (1965 ~ )

    • Park Jeong-dae [Preferred Name]

     

    박정우 

    • Park Jungwoo
    • パク チョンウ

     

    박제천 (1945 ~ )

    • Park Je-Chun
    • Park Jecheon
    • Park Je-chun
    • PAK Chechŏn
    • Pak Che-ch'ŏn
    • PARK Je-chun
    • PARK Chech'ŏn

     

    박조열 (1930 ~ )

    • Pak Cho-Y0l

     

    박종화 (1901∼1981)

    • PARK Chonghwa [Preferred Name]
    • 朴鍾和

     

    박태원 (1909 ~ 1986)

    • Pak Taewon [Preferred Name]
    • Park Tae won
    • Pak Taewon
    • Park Taewon
    • Pak T'aewŏn
    • T'ae-wŏn Pak
    • Pak T'ae-wŏn
    • 朴泰遠

     

    박태진 (1921 ~ 2006)

    • Tae-jin Pak
    • Park Teajin
    • Park Tae-jin
    • Park, Tae-jin
    • Tae-jin Park

     

    박팔양 (1905 ~ 미상)

    • Park Palyang
    • 朴八陽

     

    박형봉

    • Hyung Bong Park
    • Park Hyoungbong

     

    박형서 (1972 ~ )

    • Park Hyoung su [Preferred Name]
    • Park Hyungseo
    • Park Hyoungseo

     

    박형준 (1966 ~ )

    • Park Hyung-jun [Preferred Name]

     

    박희진 (1931 ~ )

    • Park Hi-jin
    • Park Heejin
    • Pak Hee-jin
    • Park Hee-jin
    • PARK HEE-JIN
    • PARK, Hijin
    • PAK Hŭijin
    • Pak Hŭi-jin
    • PARK Hijin

     

    방현석 (1961 ~ )

    • Bang Hyeon-seok [Preferred Name]
    • Bang Hyun-seok
    • Bang Hyunseok

     

    배수아 (1965 ~ )

    • Suah Bae [Preferred Name]
    • Bae Su-Ah
    • Bae Sooa
    • Bae Sooah

     

    백가흠 (1974 ~ )

    • Paik Gahuim [Preferred Name]

     

    백무산 (1955 ~ )

    • Baek Mu San [Preferred Name]
    • Paek Mu san
    • Paek Mu-san
    • Baek Moosan

     

    백석 (1912 ~ 1995)

    • BAEK Seok [Preferred Name]
    • Baek Seok
    • Baek Suk

     

    백영옥 (1974 ~ )

    • Young ok Baek [Preferred Name]
    • 白荣玉

     

    법정 (1932 ~ 2010)

    • Boep Joeng
    • 法頂法師
    • 法頂
    • 法顶禅师
    • Zen master Bopjong

     

    변영로 (1897 ~ 1961)

    • Byun Yeongro
    • Byun Youngro

     

    부희령 (1964 ~ )

    • Pu Hee-ryoung

     

    복거일 (1946 ~ )

    • Bok Geo-il [Preferred Name]
    • Bok Geoil
    • Geo-il Bok
    • Bok Koh-il
    • 卜鉅一

     

     

     서기원 (1930 ~ 2005) 
    • Suh Ki-Won
    • Seo Kiwon
    • Ki-Wŏn So
    • Sŏ Kiwŏn
    • Suh Ki Won
    • 徐基源 

     

    서영은 (1943 ~ )

    • So Young-en [Preferred Name]
    • Seo Yeong-eun
    • Seo Youngeun
    • Suh Young-eun
    • 徐永恩

     

    서정인 (1936 ~ )

    • Seo Jeong-in [Preferred Name]
    • So Chông-In
    • Sŏ CHŏNGIN

     

    서정주 (1915 ~ 2000)

    • Seo Jeongju
    • So Jong-Ju
    • So Chong-Ju
    • So Dong-Du
    • Să Jăngîu
    • Só Jóng-Ju
    • So Chong-ju
    • Sŏ chŏng-chu
    • Jung-ju Suh
    • SO, Chongju
    • Jung-Ju Suh
    • SŎ chŏngju
    • SŎ CHŎNG-JU
    • 徐廷柱

     

    서하진 (1960 ~ )

    • Seo Hajin [Preferred Name]
    • Suh Hajin

     

    선우휘 (1922 ~ 1986)

    • Sunwoo Hwi
    • Sun Woohui
    • 鮮于煇

     

    성기완 (1962 ~ )

    • Sung Kiwan [Preferred Name]

     

    성기조 (1934 ~ )

    • SONG Kijo [Preferred Name] 
    • Sung Gijo
    • Sung Kijo
    • SŎNG Kijo
    • 成耆兆

     

    성석제 (1960 ~ )

    • Song Sokze [Preferred Name]
    • Song sokze
    • Sung Suk-je
    • Sung Seokje
    • 成硕济

     

    성충

    • SSung, Chung
    • Sung, Chung
    • Sung Choong

     

    손보미 (1980 ~ )

    • SON BO-MI 

     

    손석춘 (1960 ~ )

    • Son Seokchun
    • Son Sukchun
    • 孫錫春

     

    손소희 (1917 ~ 1987)

    • Son So-Hui
    • Son Sohee
    • Son So hŭi

     

    손영목 (1945 ~ )

    • Son Youngmok
    • Son Yeongmok
    • 孙永穆

     

    손장순 (1935 ~ )

    • Jang-Soon Sohn [Preferred Name]
    • Sohn Jang-Soon
    • Son Jangsun

     

    손창섭 (1922 ~ 2010)

    • Son Chang-sop
    • Son Changsub
    • Son Chang-sup
    • Ch'ang-sŏp Son
    • Son Ch'angsŏp
    • Son Chang-sŏp
    • Сон Чхан Соп
    • 孫昌涉

     

    손홍규 (1975 ~ )

    • Son Honggyu [Preferred Name]
    • Hong gyu Son
    • Son Hongkyu
    • Son Honggyu

     

    송기숙 (1935 ~ )

    • Song Kisook
    • 宋基淑

     

    송기원 (1947 ~ )

    • Song Ki-Won
    • Song Giwon
    • Song Ki-wŏn

     

    송영 (1903 ~ 1978)

    • Song Yong
    • 宋影

     

    송찬호 (1959~ )

    • Song Chanho [Preferred Name]
    • Сон Чхан Хо

     

    신경림 (1936 ~ )

    • Shin Kyeong-nim [Preferred Name]
    • Shin Kyung-Rim
    • 申庚林
    • Shin Gyeongrim
    • SHIN Kyongnim
    • Sin Kyŏng-Nim
    • SIN Kyŏngnim
    • SHIN KYŎNG-NIM
    • Shin Kyong-nim
    • SHIN Kyŏngnim

     

    신경숙 (1963 ~ )

    • Kyung-sook Shin [Preferred Name]
    • Shin Kyung-sook
    • Shin Gyeongsuk
    • شين سوك كيونغ
    • シン・キョンスク
    • Shin Kyuong-Suk
    • 申京淑

     

    신달자 (1943 ~ )

    • Shin dalja [Preferred Name]
    • Shin Dal-Ja
    • Sin Dalja
    • Shin Dal Ja

     

    신동엽 (1930 ~ 1969)

    • Shin Dongyup
    • Dong-yeop Shin
    • SHIN, Tong-yop
    • SIN Tong'yŏp
    • SHIN TONG-YŎP
    • 申東曄

     

    신상웅 (1938 ~ )

    • Shin Sang-Ung [Preferred Name]
    • Shin Sang-ung
    • Shyn Sang-ung
    • 辛相雄

     

    신석상 (1937 ~ )

    • Shin Seoksang
    • 辛錫祥 

     

    신석정 (1907 ~ 1974)

    • Shin Seokjung
    • Shin Sók-jóng
    • Shin Sŏk-chŏng
    • Suk-jung Shin
    • SHIN,Sokchong
    • Suk-Jung Shin
    • Shin Sŏkchŏng
    • Shin Sokchong
    • 辛石丁

     

    신여랑 (1967 ~ )

    • Shin Yeorang
    • Sin Yeorang
    • 申黎郎

     

    신용목 (1974 ~ )

    • SHIN YONG-MOK [Preferred Name]

     

    심윤경 (1972 ~ )

    • Sim Yunkyung [Preferred Name]

     

    신채호 (1880 ~ 1936)

    • Shin Chae-ho
    • Shin Chaeho

     

    신한균 (1960 ~ )

    • Shin Hankyun
    • Sin Hankyun
    • 申翰均

     

    심훈 (1901 ~ 1936)

    • Shim Hun
    • Hoon Sim
    • 沈熏
     

    ㅇ (1)

    안도현 (1961- ) 
    • Ahn Do-hyeon [Preferred Name]
    • Ahn Do-hyun
    • Ahn Do-Hyeon
    • 安度眩
    • アン·ドヒョン 

     

    안동민 (1931 ~ )

    • Ahn, Dong-Min
    • An Dongmin
    • 安東民

     

    안병도

    • An Byungdo
    • Ahn Byungdo
    • 安秉道

     

    안수길 (1911 ~ 1977)

    • An Sugil
    • An Su Kil

     

    안정효 (1941 ~ )

    • Ahn Junghyo [Preferred Name]
    • An Jeonghyo
    • An Junghyo
    • An Chong-hyo
    • AN Chŏnghyo
    • 安正孝

     

    안현미 (1972 ~ )

    • An Heonmi [Preferred Name]
    • Ann Heon Mi

     

    양건식 (1889 ~ 1944)

    • Yang Geon-sik

     

    양귀자 (1955 ~ )

    • Yang Gui-ja [Preferred Name]
    • Yang Gui-Ja
    • Yang Gwija
    • Yang Kwi-Ja
    • Yang Kwi-ja
    • Jang Kü-Dža
    • ЯНГ КУИДЖА
    • ヤン・グィジャ1
    • 梁贵子
    • 梁貴子

     

    양성우 (1943 ~ )

    • Yang Sungwoo
    • 梁性佑

     

    양승목

    • Seung Mok Yang
    • Yang Seongmok

     

    염상섭 (1897 ~ 1963 )

    • YOM, Sang-seop [Preferred Name]
    • Yom Sang-Seop
    • YÓM SANG SÓP
    • Ём Санг Соп
    • Yŏm Sangsŏp
    • يوم سانغ سوب 
    • 廉想涉

     

    오규원 (1941 ~ 2007)

    • Oh Kyu Won [Preferred Name]
    • Oh Gyuwon
    • Oh Kyuwon

     

    오세영 (1942 ~ )

    • Oh, Sae-young [Preferred Name]
    • Oh Sae-young
    • Seyong O
    • O Se-Iong
    • O Saeyong
    • 呉世永
    • 呉世榮

     

    오수연 (1964 ~ )

    • Oh Soo-yeon [Preferred Name]
    • Oh Sooyeon
    • 吳水娟

     

    오영수 (1914 ~ 1979)

    • Oh Yeongsu
    • Oh Youngsoo
    • Oh Youngsu
    • Oh Yŏng-su
    • O Young-su
    • Yŏng-su O

     

    오영진  (1916 ~ 1974)

    • Oh Yeongjin
    • Oh Youngjin
    • Oh Young-jin
    • O Yôngjin

     

    오유권 (1928 ~ 1999)

    • O, Yu-gwon
    • Oh Yukwon

     

    오정희 (1947 ~ )

    • Oh Jung-Hee [Preferred Name]
    • Oh Jung-Hi
    • Oh Jung Hee
    • Oh Jung-hee
    • OH JUNG-HI
    • O Chŏng-hŭi
    • O Chŏnghŭi
    • O Chŏng-Hŭi
    • О Ђонг Χи
    • О Чхунь Хи
    • オ ジョンヒ
    • 吴贞姬

     

    오태석 (1940 ~ )

    • Oh Taeseok
    • Oh Tae-Sok
    • O Taesôk
    • Oh T'ae-sŏk
    • TAE-SUK OH

     

    오한기 (1985 ~ )

    • OH HAN-KI 

     

    원태연 (1971 ~ )

    • Won Taeyeon
    • ウォン・テヨン
    • 元泰延

     

    위기철 (1961 ~ )

    • Wi Kichul
    • 卫奇哲

     

    유광수

    • Gwang-Su Yu
    • 柳光秀

     

    유기수 (1908 ~ 1989)

    • Yoo Kisoo
    • Yu Kisoo
    • 柳基洙

     

    유안진 (1941 ~ )

    • Yoo An-Jin [Preferred Name]
    • Yoo Anjin
    • Yu Anjin
    • 柳岸津

     

    유주현 (1921 ~ 1982)

    • Yoo Juhyun
    • Ju-hyŏn Yu
    • Yu Chuhyŏn
    • 柳周鉉

     

    유진오 (1906 ~ 1987)

    • Yu Jin-o

     

    유치진 (1905 ~ 1974)

    • Yoo Chijin
    • Yu Ch'i-Jin
    • Yu Czi-zin
    • Ch'i-jin Yu

     

    유치환 (1908 ~ 1967)

    • Yoo Chi-hwan
    • Yu Chi-Hwan
    • Yu Tcho-hwan
    • Yu Chi-hwan
    • Yu Ch'i-hwan
    • YU, Ch'ihwan
    • YU Ch'ihwan
    • Chi-hwan Yu

     

    유하 (1963 ~ )

    • Yoo Ha [Preferred Name]

     

    유현종 (1940 ~ )

    • Yoo Hyunjong
    • Yu Hyunjong
    • 劉賢鍾

     

    윤기정 (1903 ~ )

    • Yun Gi-Jeong

     

    윤대녕 (1962 ~ )

    • Youn Dae-Nyeong [Preferred Name] 
    • Yoon Daenyeong
    • Yun Dae-Nyong
    • Yun Dae-nyeong
    • 尹大宁
    • 尹大寧

     

    윤동주 (1917 ~ 1945)

    • Yun Tong-Ju
    • Yun Dong-Ju
    • Yoon Dongju
    • Yun Tong-ju
    • Yun Tong-chu
    • Dong-ju Yun
    • YUN Tongju
    • YUN TONG-JU
    • Yoon Dong-Ju
    • 尹東柱
    • 尹东柱

     

    윤성희 (1973 ~ )

    • Yoon Sunghee [Preferred Name]
    • Yoon Sung-hee
    • 尹晟僖

     

    윤영수 (1952 ~ )

    • Yun Young-su

     

    윤이형 (1976 ~ )

    • I-Hyeong Yun [Preferred Name]

      

    윤인종

    • Yoo Injong
    • Yu Injong
    • 尹仁完 

     

    윤재철 (1953 ~ )

    • Yoon Jae Chul [Preferred Name]

     

    윤정규 (1937 ~ 2002)

    • Yoon Jungkyu
    • Yoon Junggyu
    • 尹正奎

     

    윤정모 (1946 ~ )

    • Yun Jeong-Mo
    • Yoon Jungmo
    • 尹靜慕

     

    윤후명 (1946 ~ )

    • Yun Humyong [Preferred Name] 
    • Yun HuMyong
    • Yun Hu-Myong
    • Yun Hu-myeong
    • Yoon Hoo-myung
    • Юн Ху Мён
    • 尹厚明

     

    윤흥길 (1942 ~ )

    • Yun Heunggil [Preferred Name] 
    • Yoon Heunggil  
    • Yun Hung-Gil
    • Yun Hŭng-Kil
    • Yoon Heung-Gil
    • Yun Heung-gil
    • 尹興吉
    • 尹兴吉

     

    은미희 (1960 ~ )

    • Eun Mee Hee [Preferred Name]
    • Eun Mihee
    • 殷美姬

     

    은희경 (1959 ~ )

    • Eun Heekyung [Preferred Name]
    • Eun Hee-kyung 
    • Un Hee-Kyong
    • EUN HEE-KYUNG
    • Хигён Ын
    • 殷熙耕

     

    이가림 (1943 ~ )

    • Lee Garim [Preferred Name]
    • Ka-rim Yi

     

    이강백 (1947 ~ )

    • Kang Baek Lee [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Kang-Baek
    • Yi Gangbaek
    • 李康白

     

    이경 (1580 ~ 1670)

    • Lee Kyung

     

    이경림 (1947 ~ )

    • Lee kyonglim [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Kyungrim
    • Lee Kyunglim
    • Kyŏng-lim Yi
    • Yi Kyôngnim

     

    이경자 (1948 ~ )

    • Yi Kyoung-Ja
    • Lee Kyungja

     

    이광수 (1982 ~ 1950)

    • Yi Kwang-Su [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Kwang-Sou
    • Lee Kwang-Soo
    • Lee Gwangsu
    • Yi Kwang-Su
    • Yi Kwang-soo
    • YI KWANG-SU 
    • I Govang-Su
    • Лч Гвансу
    • 李光洙

     

    이균영 (1951 ~ 1996)

    • Lee Gyunyeong
    • Yi Kyun-Yŏng
    • Lee Kyun-yong

     

    이근삼 (1929 ~ 2003)

    • Lee Gunsam [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Gun-Sam
    • Lee Geunsam
    • Yi Kún-Sam
    • Yi Kùn-Sam

     

    이금이 (1962 ~ )

    • Geumyi Lee
    • Lee Keunyi
    • 李琴伊

     

    이기영 (1896 ~ 1984)

    • Yi Kiyong
    • Lee Kiyoung
    • 李箕永

     

    이기인 (1967 ~ )

    • Lee Gi-In [Preferred Name]

     

    이기호 (1972 ~ )

    • Lee Kiho [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Kee-ho
    • Lee Giho

    이대환 (1979 ~ ) 

    • Lee Dae-hwan

    이덕원

    • Duk-Won Lee
    • Lee Deokwon

     

    이동순 (1950 ~ )

    • Lee Dong Soon [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Dongsun
    • Yi Tong-sun

     

    이동하 (1942 ~ )

    • Lee Dong-ha [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Dong-Ha

     

    이동훈 (1978 ~ )

    • Lee Donghoon
    • Lee Donghun
    • 李東勛

     

    이만교 (1967 ~ )

    • Lee Mankyo [Preferred Name]
    • 李萬敎
    • 李万教

     

    이만희 (1931 ~ 1975)

    • Man-Hee Lee
    • Lee Manhui

     

    이명랑 (1973 ~ )

    • Lee Myoung Lang [Preferred Name]

     

    이무영 (1908 ~ 1960)

    • Lee Muyeong
    • Lee Mu-young
    • Lee Mooyoung

     

    이문구 (1941 ~ 2003)

    • LEE MUN KU [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Moongu
    • Lee Moongoo
    • Yi Mun-ku
    • Yi Mun-gu
    • 李文求

     

    이문열 (1948 ~ )

    • Yi Mun-yol [Preferred Name]
    • Yi Mun-Yol
    • Lee Mun-Yol
    • Yi Mun-Yôl
    • Yi Munyol
    • İ. Munyol
    • I Mun-yeol
    • Yi Munyŏl
    • Yi, Mun-yol
    • Mun-yol Yi
    • Ли MунЁл
    • เขียน
    • 李文烈

     

    이문재 (1974 ~ )

    • Lee, Moon-jae [Preferred Name]
    • Moon Jae Lee

     

    이미나 (1974 ~ )

    • Lee Mina
    • イ ミナ
    • 李美娜

     

    이범선 (1920 ~ 1982)

    • Lee Beomseon
    • Lee Bumsun

     

    이병률 (1967 ~ )

    • LEE, BYUNGRYUL [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Byungryul
    • Lee Byoungryul
    • 李秉律

     

    이병주 (1921 ~ 1992)

    • Lee Byeng-Ju [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Byungju
    • Byoung-Jou Lee
    • 李炳注

     

    이상 (1910~ 1937)

    • Yi Sang [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Sang
    • Yi Sáng
    • Sang Lee
    • YI, Sang
    • YI Sang
    • Lee Than
    • يي سانغ
    • 李箱

     

    이선영 (1967 ~ )

    • Lee Sunyoung
    • Lee Seonyoung
    • 李善英

     

    이성복 (1952 ~)

    • LEE Seong-Bok [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Seong-bok
    • Lee Seongbok
    • Yi Song-Bok
    • Yi Sŏng-bok

     

    이성부 (1942 ~ 2012)

    • Lee SungBoo [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Sungboo
    • LEE SUNG-BU
    • YI, Songbu
    • YI Sŏngbu
    • Yi Sŏng-bu
    • 李盛夫

     

    이수영

    • Lee Sooyoung
    • イ スヒョン

     

    이수현 (1977 ~ )

    • Lee Soohyun
    • Lee Suhyun
    • 李秀賢
    • 李秀贤

      

     

    ㅇ (2)

    이순원 (1958 ~ )

    • Lee Soon-won [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Sun-won
    • Lee Soonwon
    • 李舜源

     

    이순철

    • Lee, Soon Chul
    • Lee Soon Chul
    • Lee Sooncheol

     

    이승우 (1960 ~ )

    • Lee Seung-U [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Seung-Woo
    • Lee Sung-U
    • Lee Seung-u
    • 李承雨

     

    이시영 (1950 ~ )

    • Lee Si-young [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Si-Young
    • Lee Seeyoung
    • Yi Si-yŏng

     

    이시환 (1957 ~ )

    • Lee Sihwan
    • Lee Seehwan
    • 李是煥

     

    이어령 (1934 ~ )

    • Lee O Young [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Oyoung
    • Yi O-Ryŏng
    • Lee u-ryeong
    • 李御寧
    • 李御宁 

     

    이용범 (1963 ~ )

    • Yi Yong Bhum [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Yongbum
    • 李龍范
    • 李龙范

     

    이우혁 (1965 ~ )

    • Lee Woohyeok
    • Lee Woohyuk
    • 李愚赫

     

    이원 (1968 ~ )

    • Yi Won [Preferred Name]

     

    이원우 (1914 ~ 1985)

    • Lee Wonwoo
    • 李園友

      

    이원호 (1947 ~ )

    • Lee Wonho
    • 李元浩 

     

    이육사 (1904 ~ 1944)

    • Yi Yoook-Sa
    • Yi Yook-Sa
    • Yi yook-sa
    • Yi Yuk-sa
    • Yi Yuksa
    • Yuk-se Lee
    • Lee Yuksa
    • 李陸史

     

    이윤기 (1947 ~ 2010 )

    • Lee Yun-gi [Preferred Name]
    • Yi Yun-Gi 

     

    이윤복

    • Lee Yoonbok
    • イー・ユンボギ
    • 李潤福

     

    이윤택 (1952 ~ )

    • Lee Yoonteak [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Yun-Taek

     

    이은

    • Eun Lee
    • Lee En
    • 李垠

     

    이은상 (1903 ~ 1982)

    • Lee Eunsang
    • Lee Ensang
    • 李殷相

     

    이응준 (1970 ~ )

    • Lee Eung Jun [Preferred Name]

     

    이익상 (1625 ~ 1691)

    • Yi Ik-sang

     

    이인성 (1953 ~ )

    • Yi In-seong [Preferred Name]
    • Yi In-Seong
    • Lee Insung

     

    이인수 (1928 ~ )

    • Insoo Lee [Preferred Name]
    • Lee In-Soo
    • Lee Insu

     

    이인화 (1966 ~ )

    • Lee In-hwa [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Inhwa
    • Yi In-Hwa
    • YI IN-HWA

     

    이장욱 (1968 ~ )

    • Lee Jangwook [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Jang Wook

     

    이재웅 (1974 ~ )

    • Lee Jae Woong [Preferred Name]

     

    이정길

    • Chong-Kil Lee
    • Lee Junggil

     

    이제하 (1938 ~ )

    • Lee Ze-ha [Preferred Name]
    • Che-ha Yi 

     

    이진명 (1955 ~ )

    • Lee Jin-myeong [Preferred Name]

     

    이창동 (1954 ~)

    • Lee Chang-dong [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Chang-Dong
    • Lee Changdoung

     

    이철환 (1962 ~ )

    • Lee Chulhwan
    • イチョルファン

     

    이청준 (1939 ~ 2008)

    • Yi Chong-Jun [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Chong-Jun
    • Lee Cheongjun
    • Lee Cheong-jun
    • Chug-joon Yee
    • YI Chungjun
    • YI CH'ŏNGJUN
    • Yi Cheong-jun
    • Yi Chong-Jun
    • Yi Chong-jun
    • Yi Ch'ŏng-Jun
    • Yi Ch'ongjun
    • И Чонг Ђун
    • Ли Чхончун
    • 李清俊

     

    이태준 (1904 ~ 미상)

    • Yi Tae Jun
    • Yi T'ae-Jun
    • Yi T'ae-jun
    • 李泰俊

     

    이하석 (1948 ~ )

    • Lee Ha-suk [Preferred Name]

     

    이한직 (1921 ~ 1977)

    • Lee Hanjik
    • 李漢稷

     

    이현수 (1959 ~ )

    • Lee HyunSu [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Hyunsoo
    • Lee Hyunsu
    • ЛИ  ХёН  СУ

     

    이현주 (1944 ~ )

    • Lee Hyeon Joo
    • イ ヒョンジュ

     

    이현화 (1943 ~ )

    • Yi Hyon-Hwa
    • Yi Hyòn-Hwa

     

    이형기 (1933~ 2005)

    • Lee Hyeonggi
    • Lee Hyungki
    • Lee Hyung-ki
    • LEE HYUNG-KI
    • YI, Hyonggi
    • YI Hyŏnggi
    • Yi Hyŏng-gi

     

    이혜경 (1960 ~ )

    • Lee Hye-gyeong [Preferred Name]
    • Hye-gyŏng Yi
    • 未確認

     

    이호철 (1932 ~ )

    • Lee Ho-cheol [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Ho-Chul
    • Lee Hocheol
    • Lee Hochol
    • Li Hoczol
    • Ho-ch'ŏl Lee
    • Ri Ho-Cshol
    • YI HOCHŏL
    • Yi Hoch'ŏl
    • Yi Ho-chol
    • Yi Ho-churl
    • Ли Хо Чхоль
    • 李浩哲

     

    이효석 (1932 ~ 1942)

    • Lee Hyo-seok [Preferred Name]
    • Lee Hyoseok 
    • Lee Hyosuk
    • Yi Hyo-suk
    • Yi Hyosŏk
    • Yi, Hyosŏk

     

    이희우 (1939 ~ )

    • Lee Heewoo
    • Lee Heeu
    • 李憙雨

     

    임철우 (1954 ~ )

    • Lim Chulwoo [Preferred Name]
    • Lim Chul-Woo
    • Lim Cheol-u
    • Im Chul-Woo
    • Im Ch'ŏru
    • IM CH'ŎR-U
    • Im Chul-woo

     

    임태희 (1978 ~ )

    • Im Taehee
    • 林兌姬

     

     

    장석남 (1965 ~ )

    • Jang Seoknam [Preferred Name]
    • Jang Seok Nam

     

    장용학 (1921 ~ 1999)

    • Chang Yong-hak 

     

    장정일 (1962 ~ )

    • Jang Jung-il [Preferred Name]
    • Jang Jeong-il
    • Chang Chong-Il
    • 蒋正一

     

    전경린 (1962 ~ )

    • Jon Kyongnin [Preferred Name]
    • Gyeong-rin Chun
    • Jon Kyong-Nin
    • Jeon Gyeongrin
    • JEON GYEONG-NIN
    • 全鏡粼

     

    전경애

    • Jeon Kyungae
    • Kyung Ae Jeon

     

    전광용 (1919 ~ 1988)

    • Jeon Kwangyong
    • Chŏn Kwangyoung
    • Chŏn Kwangyong
    • Chun Kwangyong
    • 全光墉

     

    전민희 (1975 ~ )

    • Jeon Minhee
    • ジョン ミンヒ

     

    전봉건 (1928 ~ 1988)

    • Jeon Bonggeon
    • Jeon Bonggun
    • CHŎN Ponggŏn

     

    전상국 (1940 ~ )

    • Jeon Sang-guk
    • Chon Sang-Guk

     

    전성태 (1969 ~ )

    • Jeon Sungtae [Preferred Name]
    • Jeon Sung Tae

     

    전아리 (1986 ~ )

    • Jeon Ari
    • チョン アリ

     

    전영애 (1951 ~ )

    • Young-Ae Chon
    • Jeon Youngae

     

    정기석 (1923 ~ )

    • Chong Ki-Sheok
    • Jung Kiseok
    • 丁奇錫

     

    정도상 (1960 ~ )

    • Jeong Dosang [Preferred Name]
    • Jeong Do-sang

     

    정동주 (1949 ~ )

    • Jung Dongju
    • 鄭 棟柱

     

    정미경 (1960 ~ )

    • Jung Mikyung [Preferred Name]
    • Jung Mi Kyung
    • Jeong Mikyung

     

    정소성 (1944 ~ )

    • Chung So-Sung
    • Jung Sosung

     

    정수현 (1981 ~ )

    • Jung Soohyun
    • 郑秀贤
    • 鄭秀賢

     

    정연희 (1936 ~ )

    • Jung Yeonhi
    • Jung Yeonhee
    • 鄭然喜

     

    정영문 (1965 ~ )

    • Jung Young Moon [Preferred Name]
    • Jeong Youngmoon

     

    정욱

    • Jung Wook
    • チャング ウーク

     

    정유정 (1966 ~ )

    • Jeong Yu-jeong [Preferred Name]
    • Jung Yujung
    • Jung Yoojung
    • 鄭柚井

     

    정이현 (1972 ~ )

    • Jeong Yi Hyun [Preferred Name]
    • Jeong I-Hyeon
    • Jeong ,Yi Hyun
    • チヨンイヒヨン
    • 鄭梨賢
    • 郑梨贤

     

    정인택 (1909 ~ 1953)

    • Jeong In-taek

     

    정지아 (1965 ~ )

    • Jeong Ji A [Preferred Name]
    • Jung Jia
    • Jung Jiah

     

    정지용 (1903 ~ 1950)

    • Chong Chi-Yong
    • Chong Chiyong
    • Jeong Ji-Yong
    • Jung Jiyong
    • Jóng Ji-yong
    • CHŎNG CHI-YONG
    • CHŎNG Chiyong
    • Джонг Джи Енг
    • 鄭芝溶
    • 郑芝溶

     

    정진규 (1939 ~ )

    • Chyung JinKyu [Preferred Name]
    • Chung Jin Kyu
    • Jung Jingyu

     

    정찬 (1953 ~ )

    • Jeong Chan [Preferred Name]
    • Jung Chan

     

    정찬주 (1953 ~ )

    • Jung Chanju
    • Jung Chanjoo
    • 鄭燦周

     

    정채봉 (1946 ~ 2001)

    • Chaebong Chong
    • Jung Chaebong

     

    정한모 (1923 ~ 1991)

    • Jung Hanmo
    • Jung Han-mo
    • Jeong Hanmo
    • Han-mo Jeong
    • Han-mo Chung
    • CHONG, Hanmo
    • CHŎNG Hanmo
    • Chong Hanmo
    • Chŏng Han-mo

     

    정한숙 (1922 ~ 1997)

    • Chung Han-Sook
    • Chong Han-Sook

     

    정현웅 (1949 ~ )

    • Jung Hyunwoong
    • Jeong Hyunwoong
    • 鄭賢雄

     

    정현종 (1939 ~ )

    • Chong Hyon-jong [Preferred Name]
    • Chong Hyon-Jong
    • Chung Hyun-Chong
    • Jung Hyeonjong
    • CHŎNG Hyŏnjong
    • Хён-Жонг Чонг

     

    정호승 (1950 ~ )

    • Jeong Ho Sung [Preferred Name]
    • Chung Ho-seung
    • Jung Hoseung
    • 郑浩承
    • 鄭浩承

     

    조경란 (1969 ~ )

    • Jo, Kyung Ran [Preferred Name]
    • Cho Gyeongran
    • Jo Kyung-ran
    • Jo Kyung Ran
    • 趙京蘭

     

    조동일 (1939 ~ )

    • Cho Dong-il [Preferred Name]

     

    조명희 (1894 ~ 1938)

    • Cho Myunghee
    • Cho Myung-hee
    • Чо Мён хи
    • 趙明熙

     

    조병화 (1921 ~ 2003)

    • Cho Byeonghwa
    • Cho Byung-Hwa
    • Cho, Byung-hwa
    • CHO Pyŏnghwa
    • CHO Byung-hwa
    • Byung-hwa Cho
    • 趙炳華
    • 趙炳华

     

    조성기 (1951 ~ )

    • Cho Sung-ki [Preferred Name]

     

    조세희 (1942 ~ )

    • Cho Se-Hui [Preferred Name]
    • Cso Sze-Hi
    • CHO SHEHǓI
    • Cho Sehee
    • Cho Se-hui
    • ЖУ Сэ Хи
    • 趙世熙

     

    조정권 (1949 ~ )

    • Cho Jeonggwon
    • Cho Jungkwon
    • Cho Jung-kwon

     

    조정래 (1943 ~ )

    • Jo Jung-Rae [Preferred Name]
    • Jo Jung Rae
    • Jo Jong-Nae
    • Cho Chong-Rae
    • Cho Chŏngnae
    • Cho Jong-rae
    • Jo Jung-rae
    • Jung-rae Cho
    • 趙廷來

     

    조창인 (1961 ~ )

    • Cho Changin
    • 趙昌仁
    • チョ チャンイン

     

     조태일 (1941~ 1999)

    • Cho Taeil
    • Jo Taeil
    • 趙泰一

     

    조해일 (1941 ~ )

    • Cho Haeil
    • 趙海一

     

    주요섭 (1902 ~ 1972)

    • Joo Yoseop
    • Chu Yo-sup
    • Chu Yo-sŏp
    • Днсу Ёсоп

     

    주요한 (1900 ~ 1979)

    • Joo Yohan
    • Ju Yohan
    • Yo-han Chu
    • CHU, Yohan
    • CHU Yohan
    • Chu Yo-han
    • Chu Yohan

     

    진은영 (1970 ~ )

    • Jin Eun-young [Preferred Name]

     

     

    채만식 (1902 ~ 1950) 
    • Ch'ae Man-Sik [Preferred Name]
    • Chae Man-Sik
    • Chae Manshik
    • Ch'ae Manshik
    • Chae Man-Shik
    • Man-sik Ch'ae
    • تشاي مان شيك
    • チェ マンシク
    • 蔡萬植
    • 蔡万植

     

    채호기 (1957 ~ )

    • Che Ho-ki [Preferred Name]
    • Chae Ho-ki 

     

    천명관 (1964 ~ )

    • CHEON Myeong-kwan [Preferred Name]
    • Cheon Myungkwan
    • Chun Myungkwan
    • 千明官

     

    천상병 (1930 ~ 1993)

    • Cheon Sang-byeong [Preferred Name]
    • Cheon Sang-Byeong
    • Chun Sangbyeong
    • Chon Sang-Beong
    • Chon Sang-Byong
    • CH'ON, Sangbyong
    • CH'ŎN, Sangbyŏng
    • Чон Санг Пjонг

     

    천승세 (1939 ~ )

    • Chon Seung Sei [Preferred Name]

     

    천운영 (1971 ~ )

    • Cheon un-yeong [Preferred Name]
    • Cheon Woonyoung
    • Chun Woon-young
    • Chun Woonyoung

     

    초우 (1966 ~ )

    • Cho Woo
    • Cho U
    • 草雨

     

    최남선 (1890 ~ 1957)

    • Choe Nam-Seon
    • Choe nam son
    • Choi Namseon
    • Nam-sun Choe
    • Ch'oe Nam-sŏn
    • CH'OE NAM-SŎN
    • 崔南善

     

    최두석 (1956 ~ )

    • Choe Doo-seok [Preferred Name]

     

    최명익 (1902 ~ 1972)

    • Ch’oe Myǒngik

     

    최민우 (1901 ~ 1932)

    • CHOI MIN-WOO

     

    최서해 (1901 ~ 1932)

    • Choi Seohae
    • Choi Seo-hae
    • Ch'oe Sŏhae
    • Цой Се Хэ
    • Цой Со хэ
    • 崔曙海

     

    최수철 (1958 ~ )

    • Choi Suchol [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Suchul
    • Choi Soochul
    • Choi Soo-cheol
    • 崔秀哲

     

    최승자 (1952 ~ )

    • Choi Seung-ja [Preferred Name]
    • Ch´oe Sŭng-ja

     

    최승호 (1954 ~ )

    • Choi Seungho [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Seung-Ho
    • Choi Seung-ho
    • Choe Seungho
    • Ch'oe Sŭng-ho

     

    최영미 (1961 ~ )

    • Choi Youngmi
    • Choi Young-mi
    • 崔泳美

     

    최윤 (1953 ~ )

    • Ch'oe Yun [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Yun
    • Ch'oi Yun
    • CH'OE Yun

     

    최인석 (1953 ~ )

    • Choi Ihn Suk [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Inseok
    • Choi Insuk

     

    최인호 (1945 ~ )

    • Choi Inho [Preferred Name]
    • Ch'oe In-ho
    • Choi In-ho
    • Czhõ Inho
    • Cho In-ho
    • Ch'oe In-Ho
    • Ch'oe Inho
    • 崔仁浩

     

    최인훈 (1936 ~ )

    • Choi In-hun [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Inhun
    • Choi In-Hoon
    • Choi In-hoon
    • Choi Inhoon
    • Ch'oe In-Hun
    • Ch'oe Inhun
    • In-hun Ch'oe
    • Чхе, Ин Хун
    • 崔仁勳
    • 崔仁浩

     

    최정례 (1955 ~ )

    • Choi Jeongrye [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Jungrye
    • Jeongrye Choi

     

    최정희 (1912 ~ 1990)

    • Choe Chung-Hui
    • Choe Chong-hui
    • Ch'oe chŏnghŭi
    • Choi Jeonghui
    • Choi Jung-hee
    • Choi Junghee
    • Jŏng-hi Ch'oe

     

    최제훈 (1973 ~ )

    • Choi Jae-hoon [Preferred Name]
    • Choi Jehoon
    • Choi Jaehoon

     

    최홍일

    • Choi Hongil
    • Choe Hongil
    • 崔紅一

     

    최화국

    • Choi Hwaguk
    • 崔華国

     

     

    편혜영 (1972- )
    • Pyun Hye-Young [Preferred Name]
    • PYUN Hye Young
    • Pyun Hye-young
    • Pyeon Hyeyoung

     

    피천득 (1910 ~ 2007)

    • Pi Chundeuk
    • Пхи Чхон Дык
    • ピ チョンドゥク 

     

     하근찬 (1931 ~ 2001 )

    • Ha Keun-Chan
    • Ha Keun-chan
    • Ha Ken-chan
    • Ha Kem-Chan
    • ฮา กึนชั่น
    • ハ グチャン
    • 河瑾灿

     

    하병무

    • Ha Byungmoo
    • Ha Byungmu
    • 夏秉武

     

    하성란 (1967 ~ )

    • Ha Seong-nan [Preferred Name]
    • Ha Seong-ran
    • Ha Seongran
    • 河成兰

     

    하일지 (1955 ~ )

    • Haïlji [Preferred Name]
    • Hailji
    • Ha Il-ji
    • Ha Iljee

     

    한강 (1970 ~ )

    • Han Kang [Preferred Name]
    • HAN GANG
    • ハン ガン
    • 韩江

     

    한말숙 (1931 ~ )

    • Han Malsook [Preferred Name]
    • HAN Mahlsook
    • Han Malsuk
    • Han Mal-suk
    • Han Mal-Sook
    • Han Mahl-Sook
    • Han Mahl-sook
    • 韓末淑

     

    한무숙 (1918 ~ 1993)

    • Hahn Moo-Sook [Preferred Name]
    • Han Moo-suk
    • Han Musook
    • Han Musuk
    • Han Mu-suk
    • Mu-suk Han

     

    한산

    • Han San
    • Han Shan

     

    한설야 (1900 ~ 1963)

    • Han Seolya
    • Han Ser Ja
    • Хан Сер Я
    • 韓雪野

     

    한성기 (1923 ~ 1984)

    • Han, Sung-Ki
    • Han Sunggi
    • Seong-ki Han

     

    한성례 (1955 ~ )

    • Han, Sung Rea [Preferred Name]
    • Han Sungrye
    • 韓成禮

     

    한소진

    • Han Sojin
    • 韓昭震

     

    한수산 (1936 ~ )

    • Han Su-san [Preferred Name]
    • Han Susan
    • Han Soo-San
    • سوسان، هان
    • 韓水山

     

    한승원 (1939 ~ )

    • Han Sung-won [Preferred Name]
    • Han Sung-Won
    • 韓勝源

     

    한용운 (1879 ~ 1944)

    • Han Yong-un
    • Han Yong-Un
    • Han Yongun
    • Ḧan Yong-un
    • HAN,Yong-un
    • HAN Yong'un
    • HAN YONG-UN
    • Yong-woon Han
    • 韓龍雲
    • 韩龙云

     

    한운사 (1923 ~ 2009)

    • Han Woonsa
    • 韓雲史

     

    한유주 (1982 ~ )

    • HAN, Yujoo [Preferred Name]

     

    한창훈 (1963 ~ )

    • Han changhoon [Preferred Name]
    • Han chang-hun

     

    함정임 (1954 ~ )

    • Ham Jeung im [Preferred Name]

     

    함혜련 (1931 ~ 2005)

    • Hahm Hye-Ryon
    • Ham Hyeryeon
    • 咸惠蓮

     

    허근욱 (1930 ~ )

    • Huh Keun-Ouk
    • Heo Geunwook
    • Keun-Wook Huh

     

    허련순 (1955 ~ )

    • Heo Ryeonsoon
    • Huh Ryeonsoon
    • 许莲顺

     

    허세욱 (1934 ~ 2010)

    • Heo Sewook
    • HŎ Seuk
    • 許世旭

     

    허수경 (1964 ~ )

    • Heo Su-gyeong [Preferred Name]

     

    현기영 (1941 ~ )

    • Hyun Ki Young [Preferred Name]
    • Hyun Kiyoung
    • Hyun Ki-young
    • Hyun Giyeong
    • 玄基榮
    • 玄基栄

      

    현길언 (1940 ~ )

    • HYUN, Kil-un [Preferred Name]
    • Hyun Kil-Un
    • Hyun Gil-eon
    • Хёнъ Гирөнъ

     

    현진건 (1900 ~ 1943)

    • Hyun Jin-geon
    • Hyun Jin Kun
    • Hyŏn Jin-gŏn
    • Hyon Chin’gon
    • Hyŏn Chingŏn
    • Hyŏn Chin'gŏn
    • Hyeon Jin-Geon
    • 玄鎭健

     

    홍명희 (1888  ~ 1968 )

    • Hong Myunghee
    • 洪明熙

      

    홍성원 (1937 ~ 2008)

    • Hong Sung-won [Preferred Name]
    • Hong Seongwon
    • 洪盛源

     

     홍세화 (1947 ~ )

    • Hong Sehwa [Preferred Name]
    • 洪世和

      

    홍순도 (1959 ~ )

    • Hong Soondo
    • 洪淳道

     

    홍신선

    • Hong Shin-seon [Preferred Name] 
    • Hong, Shin Seon
    • Hong Shin Seon

     

    홍희담 (1945 ~ )

    • Hong Hee-dam

     

    황대권 (1955 ~ )

    • Hwang Daekwon
    • ファン デグォン

     

    황동규 (1938 ~ )

    • Hwang Tong-gyu [Preferred Name]
    • Hwang Tong gyu
    • Hwang Tong-Gyu
    • Hwang Dong-gyu
    • HWANG TONG-KYU
    • HWANG TONG-GYU
    • HWANG, Tong-gyu
    • HWANG Tonggyu

     

    황병승 (1970 ~ )

    • Hwang Byungsng [Preferred Name]
    • Hwang Byeong Seung

     

    황석영 (1943 ~ )

    • Hwang Sok-yong [Preferred Name]
    • Hwang Sok-Yong
    • Hwang Sŏk-Yŏng
    • Hwang SŏgYŏng
    • Hwang Sukyoug
    • Hwang Suk-youg
    • Hwang Suk-Young
    • Hwang Seokyeong
    • Hoang Sok-yong
    • ХУАН СОТ ЁН
    • הואנג סוק־ֹונג
    • 黃晳暎

     

    황순원 (1915 ~ 2000)

    • Hwang Sun-Won [Preferred Name]
    • Hwang Sunwon
    • Hwang Sun-won
    • Hwang Sunwŏn
    • Hwang Soon-Won
    • Hwang Soon-won
    • HWAN SUNWŏN
    • Sun-wŏn Hwang
    • Hvang Szun-von
    • ХВАН СОН ВОН
    • 黄順元

     

    황정은 (1976 ~ )

    • Hwang Jung-eun [Preferred Name]
    • Hwang Jeong-eun
    • Hwang Jungeun

      

    황지우 (1952 ~ )

    • Hwang Ji-u [Preferred Name]
    • Hwang Ji-U
    • Hwang Ji-Woo
    • Hwang Chi-woo
    • Hwang Chiu
    • Hwang Chi-u
    • Ji-woo Hwang
    • Хуан Жи Υ

     

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip